skip navigation

2019 End of Season Award Recipients

By SGC, 12/11/19, 10:00PM PST


The 2019 End of Season Celebration held on Wednesday 12/11 at Skyline was a time to reflect on individual and team performance, as well as academic achievements. 

Position coaches bring all athletes to stage, and the sophomore and junior players each are presented with a certificate and asked to share a favorite moment from the season.  Coaches remarks about the seniors are the centerpiece of the agenda.  

Special recognition awards went to the following players: 

Team MVP Luke Rohleder
Most Outstanding Offense Luke Rohleder
Most Outstanding Defense Schuyler Alton
Most Outstanding Special Teams Luke Rohleder
Marques Ovena
Offensive Lineman of Year Tyson Whitfield
Defensive Lineman of Year Schuyler Alton
Most Inspirational Jackson Dean
Most Improved Braedan Titus
Nick Westby
Tanner Jackson
Chase Hanson
Scout Offensive Player of Year Cole Good
Blake Gorski
Siddhu Chinagudabha
Luke Reinkensmeyer
Scout Defensive Player of Year Ben Chapman
Tanner Jackson
Pranav Anumolu
Chase Hanson
Sean Higuchi Commitment Award Jack Randall
Steve Gervais "Coach Gerv" Award Marques Ovena