skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
W
Kentwood Conquerors
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Peninsula Seahawks
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Hazen Highlanders
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Newport Knights
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Bothell Cougars
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
@ Eastlake Wolves
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Mount Si Wildcats
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Issaquah Eagles
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Inglemoor Vikings
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Todd Beamer Titans
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
@ Union Titans
FINAL